ABOUT US

INTERCEDING FOR AMERICA’S LEADERS AND FAMILIES.

MORE ABOUT US >

ARTICLES

PRAY 4 AMERICA PRAYER CALL hosted by the National Day of Prayer Task Force

PRAY 4 AMERICA PRAYER CALL hosted by the National Day of Prayer Task Force                                                           June 6, 2019                                               712-432-0075, code 4961322#                                          8pm ET, 7pm CT, 6pm MT, 5pm PT                         (agenda below is in ET zone, please adapt to your time zone) 8:00                 Welcome, opening prayer: Nancy Sharman, NDP Call Host                         SHOFAR:  Maryal Boumann with Pray California 8:10                 Dr. Corinthia Boone:                         Leadership change with NDP (Dr. Ronnie Floyd and Kathy Branzell)                         And the National Bible Reading Marathon                         The “home...