"PRAY 4 AMERICA PRAYER CALL hosted by the National Day of Prayer Task Force"

June 5, 2019 Lisa Crump

PRAY 4 AMERICA PRAYER CALL hosted by the National Day of Prayer Task Force

PRAY 4 AMERICA PRAYER CALL hosted by the National Day of Prayer Task Force

                                                          June 6, 2019

                                              712-432-0075, code 4961322#

                                         8pm ET, 7pm CT, 6pm MT, 5pm PT

                        (agenda below is in ET zone, please adapt to your time zone)

8:00                 Welcome, opening prayer: Nancy Sharman, NDP Call Host

                        SHOFAR:  Maryal Boumann with Pray California

8:10                 Dr. Corinthia Boone:

                        Leadership change with NDP (Dr. Ronnie Floyd and Kathy Branzell)

                        And the National Bible Reading Marathon

                        The “home going” of our sweet Terry Hall

                        Prayer for Michael Hall

                        Praise for the successful surgery and healing for Pierre Bynum

8:20                 Pierre Bynum:  Chaplain of Family Research Council

                        Report on 75th Anniversary of D-Day

                        Watchmen on the Wall

                        WDC Report

                        Call 2 Fall

8:35                 Mike Sharman:  Testimonial of David Sharman/prisoner of war

8:40                 Dawn Noble WVA

                        Additions to D-Day? And military revival among our troops

                        Prayer                                   

8:50                 Glen Lutz, VA:

                        Virginia Beach Shooting

                        Primary Election

                        Chesterfield County “Sanctuary City”

                                    Prayer

9:00                 Daniel Griffith, Deacon Novum Baptist Church

                        Prayer for the prison systems and the prisoners

9:05                 Open Prayer

9:10                 Nancy Graver, Ohio;

                        State of Ohio and the Heartbeat Bill and the changes from state to state

                        Prayer

9:20                 Juin Killingsworth, Maryland                     

                        Prayer

9:30                 Fallon Proctor, NC     

Unity, report on progress within your state and continuing concerns

                        Prayer

                        Kenya Proctor, NC  

                        Suicide and Suicide prevention

                        Report on military men and women

                        Prayer

9:45                 Delaware: Prayer for families and loved ones

9:48                 Lisa Crump,   Report/Prayer

                        Kathy Branzell, President NDP                      

Closing out in prayer