Join with Prayer Leaders from around the country right on your telephone for daily and monthly prayer calls.

UPCOMING PRAYER CALLS:

  • "PRAY FOR AMERICA" First Thursday of Every Month
  • CALL: 712-432-0075
    • PIN: 4961322#
  • TIME: 8pm ET, 7pm CT, 6pm MT, 5pm PT

PRAYER CALL DATES:

  • Thursday, March 7, 2019
  • Thursday, April 4, 2019
  • Thursday, May 2, 2019 - The National Day of Prayer
  • Thursday, June 6, 2019
  • Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Thursday, August 1, 2019
  • Thursday, September 5, 2019
  • Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • Thursday, November 7, 2019
  • Thursday, December 5, 2019

Other ways to participate:

  • Daily 10-Minute Prayer Call: 10:00 a.m. ET, 9:00 a.m. CT, 8:00 a.m. MT, 7:00 a.m. PT
  • Prayer for Revival immediately follows Daily 10-Minute - lasts till top of hour
  • Nightly Prayer Call: 10:00 p.m. ET, 9:00 p.m. CT, 8:00 p.m. MT, 7:00 p.m. PT
  • Saturday - Prayer for families: 10 a.m. ET
  • Sunday - Prayer for Churches: 10 a.m. ET

   Call 712-432-0075 then enter the password: 4961322